Organization Important Dates Keynote Speakers Program Registration Location Contact Us

Conference Committees                           Program Committee                           Steering Committee


Steering Committee



Steering Committee Chair

  • Claude Frasson, University of Montreal, Canada

Steering Committee

  • Stefano Cerri, University of Montpellier II, France
  • Isabel Fernandez-Castro, University of the Basque Country, Spain
  • Gilles Gauthier, University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada
  • Guy Gouardères, University of Pau, France
  • Mitsuru Ikeda, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
  • Marc Kaltenbach, Bishop’s University, Canada
  • Judith Kay, University of Sidney, Australia
  • Alan Lesgold, University of Pittsburgh, USA
  • Elliot Soloway, University of Michigan, USA
  • Daniel Suthers, University of Hawai, USA
  • Beverly Woolf, University of Massachussets, USA

Research Center for Science and Technology for Learning
National Central University